City of York Council Ward Committee Membership 2024/2025

Ward Committee

Acomb

Bishopthorpe

Clifton

Copmanthorpe

Dringhouses and Woodthorpe

Fishergate

Fulford and Heslington

Guildhall

Haxby and Wigginton

Heworth

Heworth Without

Holgate

Hull Road

Huntington and New Earswick

Micklegate

Rawcliffe and Clifton Without

Osbaldwick and Derwent

Rural West York

Strensall

Westfield

Wheldrake

Membership

Cllrs Lomas and Rose

Cllr Nicholls

Cllrs Myers and Wells

Cllr Steward

Cllrs Fenton, Mason and

Widdowson

Cllrs Whitcroft and Wilson

Cllr Ravilious

Clirs Clarke, Melly and Merrett Clirs Cuthbertson, Hollyer and

Pearson

Cllrs B Burton, Douglas and

Webb

Cllr Ayre

Cllrs Kent, Steels-Walshaw and

Taylor

Cllrs Baxter, Kelly and Pavlovic

Cllrs Cullwick, Orrell and

Runciman

Cllrs J Burton, Crawshaw and

Kilbane

Cllrs Rowley BEM and Warters

Cllrs Smalley, Wann and

Waudby

Cllrs Hook and Knight

Cllrs Fisher and Healey

Cllrs Coles, Nelson and Waller

Cllr Vassie